Subscribe to ODNI news via emailSubscribe via RSStumblr offtwitter off 2Like ODNI on FacebookView ODNI photos on FlickrVisit ODNI’s YouTube Channelscribd off


Click a name or image below for bios and hi res photos.


ODNI Leadership
 DNI Coats small  PDDNI  Dempsey small

Director of National Intelligence

Daniel Coats

Principal Deputy DNI

Deputy DNI

Michael Dempsey


Kevin Meiners


Deborah Kircher small


National Counterterrorism Center

Nicholas Rasmussen

Assistant DNI,
Acquisition, Technology, & Facilities

Kevin Meiners

 Assistant DNI,
Chief Human Capital Office

Deborah Kircher 

Edward-Gistaro small CIO

B Brooker small

Deputy DNI,
Intelligence Integration

Edward Gistaro

Assistant DNI,
  IC Chief Information Officer

Dr. Raymond Cook

General Counsel (Acting)

Bradley Brooker


 Monica Hayes small




Dawn-Eilenberger small

Assistant DNI,
IC Chief Financial Officer

Monica Hayes

Inspector General of the IC

Wayne Stone (Acting)

Assistant DNI,
Policy & Strategy

Dawn Eilenberger


 Meink small


Lt. Gen. John Bansemer small


missing male small

Assistant DNI,
Systems & Resource Analyses

Dr. Troy E. Meink

 Assistant DNI,
Partner Engagement

Lt. Gen. John Bansemer, USAF

National Counterproliferation Center

Henry Hollatz
 evanina  Tonya Ugoretz Hale small

 National Counterintelligence

William Evanina

Cyber Threat Intelligence Integration Center

Tonya Ugoretz

Public Affairs Office

Brian Hale
 Alex Joel  Rita Sampson   

Civil Liberties, Privacy, and Transparency

Alex Joel

IC Equal Opportunity & Diversity

Rita Sampson



You are leaving

You have selected to open

If you would like to not see this alert again, please click the
"Do not show me this again" check box below