Avril Haines Dr. Stacey Dixon Lora Shiao

Director of National Intelligence

Principal Deputy Director of National Intelligence

Chief Operating Officer

Avril Haines  Dr. Stacey Dixon  Lora Shiao 
LTG_Bredenkamp-AGSU Morgan Muir Charles Luftig

Director's Advisor for
Military Affairs

Deputy DNI,
Mission Integration (MI)

Deputy DNI,
Policy & Capabilities (P&C)

Lt. Gen. Michele Bredenkamp  Morgan Muir  Charles Luftig 
Christine Abizaid Michael Casey Dr Kathryn Brinsfield

National Counterterrorism Center (NCTC)

Director, National Counterintelligence and Security Center (NCSC)

National Counterproliferation and Biosecurity Center (NCBC)

Christine Abizaid  Michael Casey  Dr. Kathryn Brinsfield   
Jessica Brandt Laura Galante Rebecca Richards

Foreign Malign Influence Center (FMIC)

Cyber Executive and Director of the Cyber Threat Intelligence Integration Center (CTIIC)

Civil Liberties, Privacy & Transparency (CLPT)

Jessica Brandt  Laura Galante Rebecca Richards
Thomas Monheim Tricia Wellman Monica Hayes

IC Inspector General (ICIG)

General Counsel (GC) (Acting)

IC Chief Financial Officer (ICCFO)

Thomas Monheim Tricia Wellman Monica Hayes
Adele Merritt Stephanie La Rue Matthew Rhoades

IC Chief Information Officer (ICCIO)

Chief IC Diversity,
Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility (ICDEIA)

Assistant DNI,
Legislative Affairs (LA)

Dr. Adele Merritt Stephanie La Rue Matthew Rhoades
Timothy Barrett John Fellin  

Assistant DNI,
Strategic Communications (SC)

Equal Employment
Opportunity (EEO)

Timothy Barrett John Fellin